Tickets for 49ers Series Selling Fast

March 20, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Advance ticket sales indicate another "full house" weekend at Cal State Fullerton's Goodwin Field for the annual 3-game baseball series against Long Beach State.

The Titans host the 49ers on Friday, Saturday and Sunday, March 24-26, at 7, 6 and 1 p.m., respectively. These games don't count in the Big West Conference standings -- only the three games at Long Beach May 26-28. But the intensity is at the same high level when these two traditional national powers collide on the diamond.

Fullerton begins the week with a 17-6 record after sweeping a 3-game series at Arizona. Long Beach is 12-12 after losing a home series to Wichita State.

General admission tickets for Friday night are SOLD OUT but reserved seats at \$9 are available. To get the best seats available for the "Beat the Beach" weekend series, order them online.

Beat the Beach On-Line Ticket Sales

For further information, call the Athletics Ticket Office at (714) 278-CSUF.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next