Rain Delays Baseball Series Finale

Rain Delays Baseball Series Finale

March 19, 2006

Tucson, Ariz. - Rain showers in the Tucson area will delay the beginning of the series finale at Jerry Kindall Field between No. 7 Cal State Fullerton and Arizona Sunday morning. The grounds crew is beginning the field clean-up and its eventual tarp removal as of 10:57 a.m....Game operations is shooting for a 11:30 a.m. PST start time

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next