No GameTracker for Arizona Series

No GameTracker for Arizona Series

March 17, 2006

Tucson, Arizona - Because University of Arizona is not a CSTV website subscriber, there will be no "GameTracker" coverage of this weekend's 3-game series in Tucson. However, live stats are available via the Arizona website at:

LIVE STATS

Or visit www.arizonaathletics.com... click on multi-media at the top and then on live stats.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next