Resumed Game to Start at 11 a.m.

March 11, 2012

College Station, Tex. - Continuing thunderstorms in College Station have postponed the resumption of Saturday's game between visiting No. 19 Cal State Fullerton and No. 6 Texas A&M until 1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT.

The game is tied 5-5 and will pick up with the Titans hitting in the top of the 10th inning.

The third game of the series will begin approximately 30 minutes after the completion of the resumed game weather and time permitting. The Titans are scheduled to return to Fullerton Sunday night and there will be no inning played after 5:30 p.m.

Visit fullertontitans.com or twitter.com/baseballtitans (@baseballtitans)

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next