Alderson Overcomes Technical Difficulties...Back on Air

Alderson Overcomes Technical Difficulties...Back on Air

March 11, 2007

Greenville, NCC - The broadcast of today's baseball game is back on the air. Join Justin Alderson live for the final game of the three game series.

Due to "daylight savings" issues, the first hour of the game was not broadcast. Check back in later this week for the fully recorded archive.

The Titans are currently trailing 8-1 in the top of the fourth.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next