Baseball Game Time Pushed Back

March 9, 2012

College Station, Tex. - Due to a long day of steady rain in College Station, tonight's baseball game at Texas A&M has been pushed back to a 5:35 p.m. PT / 7:35 p.m.The Aggie field crew needs the extra hour to get the field in playing condition.

All three of this weekend's games in College Station will have free audio broadcasts on fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next