Parking Information for Weekend Baseball and Softball

Feb. 26, 2009

FULLERTON, CA - Special event parking prices will be in effect for this weekend's baseball series against Stanford at Goodwin Field and the softball DeMarini Invitational at Anderson Family Field.

The all-day parking rate of \$8 will be charged on all three days for Lots A and G and the parking structures. Permits will be available from the machines at the entrances to each lot until 5 p.m. on Friday (Feb. 27) with parking attendants distributing passes from 5-8 p.m.

Parking attendants will also be stationed at each lot from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Saturday (Feb. 28) and from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Sunday (March 1).

First-pitch for the baseball series against the Cardinal is set for 7 p.m. on Friday, 6 p.m. on Saturday, and 1 p.m. on Sunday.

Play in softball's DeMarini Invitational begins at 9 a.m. on all three days.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next