2008 Baseball Media Guides Now On Sale

Feb. 13, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - The 136-page 2008 Cal State Fullerton baseball media guide is now on sale for \$10. If you would like to purchase a 2008 guide via US Mail, please visit the media guide page at fullertontitans.com by clicking here and follow the directions at the top of the page. If you would rather wait and pick one up in person, the books will be on sale at Goodwin Field on Feb. 26, when the Titans will host Loyola Marymount in this year's home opener.

If you wish to download a free digital version of the media guide (15.3 MB), click here.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next