Another Win For Mother Nature: Baseball Alumni Game Cancelled

Feb. 8, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - After hours of hard work to get the field in playing condition for this afternoon's Cal State Fullerton baseball Alumni Game, Mother Nature sent a late burst of showers that has rendered the field unsafe to play, thus cancelling this year's game. It is the second straight year the rain has wiped the competition from the calendar.

Head Coach Dave Serrano, however, requests the alumni join him and the rest of the 2009 Titans for an afternoon social at Mikey's Sportsbar at 2:00 p.m. Mikey's is located at 3159 Yorba Linda Blvd., about a mile from Goodwin Field.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next