2008 Media Guide Available for Download

Feb. 7, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2008 Cal State Fullerton baseball media guide is now available for download here at fullertontitans.com. It is a complete digital copy of the standard book that will go on sale within the next couple of weeks. To download the 2008 guide (15.3 MB), click here.

If you would like to purchase a 2008 guide, please visit the media guide page by clicking here and follow the directions at the top of the page. We will send the book out to you as soon as they become available.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next