Titan Athletics Club Sending Bus to UCLA

Titan Athletics Club Sending Bus to UCLA

Feb. 6, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - The Titan Athletics Club is sponsoring a bus to UCLA for the Saturday, Feb. 24, baseball game between Cal State Fullerton and the Bruins at Jackie Robinson Stadium in Westwood. Game time is 6 p.m. Registration can be made on-line at http://www.fullerton.edu/tac/event/index.htm.

Registration

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next