Spring Scrimmage Schedule

Feb. 4, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team has five remaining scrimmages before the Feb. 18 opener in Long Beach. Check back here and pitching rotations will be provided as they become available.

Saturday, Feb. 5 at Noon
PItchers scheduled to appear: Christian Coronado (2 inn.), Ryan Ackland (2), Jake Floethe (2), Walker Moore (2) and Tyler Pill (5)

Sunday, Feb. 6 at 11 a.m.
Pitchers scheduled to appear: Chris Devenski (2), Dylan Floro (4), Raymond Hernandez (2), Colin O'Connell (4) and Nick Ramirez (2)

Friday, Feb. 11 at 5 p.m.
Pitchers scheduled to appear: Noe Ramirez vs. Christian Coronado. Bullpen will be used accordingly.

Saturday, Feb. 12 at 12:45 p.m.
Pitchers scheduled to appear: Tyler Pill vs. Jake Floethe. Bullpen will be used accordingly.

Sunday Feb. 13 at 12:45 p.m.
Pitchers scheduled to appear: Colin O'Connell vs. Dylan Floro. Bullpen will be used accordingly.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next