Titan Baseball Set to Take on Alumni This Saturday

Feb. 3, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2009 Cal State Fullerton baseball team is set to take on their always talented alumni squad Saturday (Feb. 7) at 1 p.m. at Goodwin Field in their highly-competitive annual preseason encounter.

The game had been threatened by recent NCAA rule changes which counted such exhibitions against the team's regular season game count, but the rule was more recently amended, and the game is back on the schedule.

The event is free to all fans. Parking in Lots A and G will also be free for the exhibition.

For Alumni wishing to participate in this year's alumni event, please contact Kellie Cox in the athletic marketing department by calling (714) 278-7016 or e-mail her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next