Titan Baseball Set to Take on Alumni This Saturday

Feb. 3, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - The 2009 Cal State Fullerton baseball team is set to take on their always talented alumni squad Saturday (Feb. 7) at 1 p.m. at Goodwin Field in their highly-competitive annual preseason encounter.

The game had been threatened by recent NCAA rule changes which counted such exhibitions against the team's regular season game count, but the rule was more recently amended, and the game is back on the schedule.

The event is free to all fans. Parking in Lots A and G will also be free for the exhibition.

For Alumni wishing to participate in this year's alumni event, please contact Kellie Cox in the athletic marketing department by calling (714) 278-7016 or e-mail her at kelliecox@fullerton.edu.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next