Serrano Thanks Titan Die-Hards

Feb. 2, 2009

To our Midnight Madness fans,

Everyone associated with Titan baseball would like to thank you for the dedication and commitment that you showed with your attendance early Sunday morning at Goodwin Field. You have again proved to us that you are some of the best fans in the country. With your continued support, and our commitment to work hard and be the best, there is no reason why "First to Practice, Last to Play" can't become a reality this season. We look forward to sharing some great moments with you this year. Go Titans!

Thanks again,

Coach Serrano, the coaching staff and 2009 Titans

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next