Serrano Thanks Titan Die-Hards

Feb. 2, 2009

To our Midnight Madness fans,

Everyone associated with Titan baseball would like to thank you for the dedication and commitment that you showed with your attendance early Sunday morning at Goodwin Field. You have again proved to us that you are some of the best fans in the country. With your continued support, and our commitment to work hard and be the best, there is no reason why "First to Practice, Last to Play" can't become a reality this season. We look forward to sharing some great moments with you this year. Go Titans!

Thanks again,

Coach Serrano, the coaching staff and 2009 Titans

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
Previous Next