Baseball Alumni Game Set for Feb. 11

Feb. 1, 2012

Fullerton, Calif. - Come out and get a glimpse of your favorite Titans as they return to Goodwin Field for the annual alumni baseball game to be held on Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, beginning at 1 p.m.

The Alumni will take on the current roster of Titans that will be in their final preparations for the upcoming 2012 season that will begin on Feb. 17 at top-ranked Florida.

In recent years 60-75 former players have made the trek back to their stomping grounds for the event, with many of them still populating the major and minor league ranks.

While taking in the game, be sure check out some of the renovations that have been taking place around the 20-year old park. It's a great event for the whole family - and better yet, its free!

The Alumni Game will be the middle portion of an entire weekend that is planned for the former players. The festivities begin with an Alumni golf gathering at Black Gold Golf Course in Yorba Linda, Calif on Friday at 11 a.m.. That will be followed by a gathering in the evening at legendary watering hole Brian's Beer & Billiards. On Sunday there will be a brunch for the Alumni and their families at the Fullerton Marriott beginning at 10 a.m.

Alumni planning on participating in any of the events, please RSVP at the following link: Baseball Alumni Weekend

For more information email titanlegacy79849504@gmail.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next