Titans Ranked in a Pair of Preseason Polls Thursday

Jan. 17, 2008

Nashville, Tenn. - A pair of college baseball polls were released on Thursday afternoon that had Cal State Fullerton ranked among the nations top teams

Rivals.com has the Titans starting the season as the No. 16 team in the country in its Preseason Top 25 while the National Collegiate Baseball Writer's Association (NCBWA) ranked the Titans No. 14 in its Top 35.

The Titans were also ranked No. 16 in Collegiate Baseball's preseason Fabulous 40 back in December.

To read what Kendall Rogers, of Rivals.com has to say about the 2008 Titans click here.

To see the entire NCBWA poll click here .

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next