CSTV Adds Titans-49ers Game to Television Schedule

Jan. 16, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - CSTV in conjunction with the Big West Conference announced that the Cal State Fullerton-Long Beach State baseball game on Friday, May 25, at Goodwin Field will be televised by the college sports network. First pitch is scheduled at 7 p.m. PDT. More details will be released as they become available.

Last year, the Titans swept two three-game series from the 49ers for the first time in the Titans' 32-year history.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next