32 Zach Tanida
32 Zach Tanida
Birth Date: 01/26/1989
Height: 6-0
Weight: 200
Year: Senior
Hometown: San Diego, Calif.
High School: Helix Charter HS
Previous College: San Diego Mesa College
Position: C
B/T: R/R
Experience: 1V

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 15
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. TCU
@ Talking Stick, Ariz.
MLB Collegiate Tournament
-2
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Vanderbilt
@ Talking Stick, Ariz.
MLB Collegiate Tournament
-2
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Virginia
@ Talking, Ariz.
MLB Collegiate Tournament
-2
Mon Feb 18
2:00 PM
Washington
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Missouri St.
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Fresno State
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Sun Feb 24
10:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Oklahoma
@ San Diego, Calif.
Tony Gwynn Classic
-2
Fri Mar 01
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 02
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next