18 Billy Pinkerton
18 Billy Pinkerton
Birth Date: 03/20/1986
Height: 6-0
Weight: 190
Year: Senior
Hometown: San Marino, CA
High School: Arcadia HS
Position: INF
B/T: R/R
Experience: HS

TITANS `06: Did not play in 2006 and was granted a redshirt season.

ARCADIA HS: Played three varsity seasons for the Apaches under Coaches Sean McCorrey and former Cal State Fullerton pitcher Mike Parisi • Was a two-time All-Pacific League and All-San Gabriel Valley honoree his sophomore and senior years • Earned All-CIF honors as a sophomore.

PERSONAL: Born on March 20, 1986, in Pasadena, Calif. • Parents are David and Marilyn Pinkerton • Has an older brother (Jack) and an older sister (Eileen) • Full name is William David Pinkerton • His greatest influence is his whole family • Major is undeclared • Models his game after Pete Rose • Likes waterskiing • Biggest sports thrill was winning the El Segundo Tournament at Arcadia H.S. • Favorites include: Top Gun, 61*, and Wedding Crashers (movies), John Wayne and Will Ferrell (actors), Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, and Jack Johnson (musical artists).

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next