45 David Hurlbut
45 David Hurlbut
Birth Date: 11/24/1989
Height: 6-3
Weight: 205
Year: Senior
Hometown: Concord, Calif.
High School: Concord HS
Previous College: Diablo Valley College
Position: LHP
B/T: L/L
Experience: 1V

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next