Jesus Ramos
Jesus Ramos
Title: Manager
Height: 6-4
Weight: 215
Hometown: San Diego, Calif.
High School: Mater Dei HS
B/T: R/R
Experience: 2V

MATER DEI CATHOLIC HS: A 2011 graduate of Mater Dei Catholic High School in Chula Vista, Calif. • Played three years of varsity baseball for head coach Ed Johnson at catcher and third base.

PERSONAL: Born in San Diego, Calif. • Parents are Jose and Genoveva Ramos, has one older brother, Jose, and one older sister, Kathy • Major is kinesiology • Favorites include: Petco Park (baseball stadium), San Diego Padres (baseball team).

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu May 17
6:00 PM
CSUN
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next