Recent Playsx

Icon Play

Live Action x

     Balls    Strikes    Outs

Line Scorex

 

Lineupsx

Spot Pos # Player Bats Today

Spot Pos # Player Bats Today

Scoring Playsx

Individual Statsx  

Spot # Player, Pos AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB K LOB SB CS PO A E AVG
Spot # Pitcher IP H R ER BB K(L) BF 2B 3B HR FO GO TP ST ERA

Spot # Player, Pos AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR BB K LOB SB CS PO A E AVG
Spot # Pitcher IP H R ER BB K(L) BF 2B 3B HR FO GO TP ST ERA

Team Comparisonx


Hitting
with two outs
2-out RBIs
with runners on
with runners in scoring pos
Lead off
With runners on, less than 2 outs
With bases loaded


Pitching
total pitches
balls/strikes
Strike percentage
batters faced
Ground Ball/Fly Ball
vs. Leadoff
With Runners on

Game Informationx

Date & Time

Location

Venue

Weather

Play by Playx

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Mar 23
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 30
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 05
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Cal Poly
-2
Sat Apr 06
8:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Cal Poly
ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Cal Poly
-2
Tue Apr 09
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
Previous Next