Follow the Titans Throughout the Summer

Follow the Titans Throughout the Summer

FULLERTON, Calif. --- Student-athletes from the Cal State Fullerton baseball program will spend the summer playing in collegiate leagues throughout the country.

Below is a list of players and their respective teams. Please continue to follow www.FullertonTitans.com and @BaseballTitans for continuous updates on the guys.

RETURNERS

Cape Cod League

Brett Conine – Warham Gatemen

Northwoods League

Joe Wills – Rochester Honkers

California Collegiate League 

Hank LoForte – Santa Barbara Foresters

Jake Pavletich – Santa Barbara Foresters

Dillon Brown – Healdsburg Prune Packers

Alaska League

Jimmy Endersby – Fairbanks Goldpanners

Erik Cha – Inland Empire Bucks

West Coast League 

Daniel Cope – Yakima Valley Pippins

Jayhawk League

Zach Weller – Dodge City A's

Zach Weisz –  Dodge City A's

SIGNEES

Jacob Dominguez – So Cal Renegades

Jace Chamberlin – So Cal Renegades

Ryan Williams – So Cal Renegades

Tanner Bibee – Puf Caps

Brett Borgogno - Puf Caps

Tyler Lasch – Puf Caps

Timmy Josten – Walla Walla Sweets

Tyler Smith – Utah Marshalls

Cody Minnis – Summit Extreme Black Diamonds

Mitchell Berryhill – Fairbanks Goldpanners

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 20
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 27
6:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 03
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 10
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
Previous Next