Titans Series Against Long Beach State to be on ESPN3

FULLERTON, Calif. –  No. 4 Cal State Fullerton's upcoming series against Long Beach State will be broadcast on ESPN3, it was announced Monday.

 

The Titans will face Long Beach State beginning March 21 at Goodwin Field. All three games will be broadcast by ESPN3 with start times of 7 p.m. Friday; 6 p.m. Saturday and 1 p.m. for the finale on Sunday.

 

The announcement Monday brings the Titans total number of televised games to nine for the season, five of them coming on the ESPN networks. The final two games of the Titans series against Hawaii will be broadcast on ESPNU on April 26 and 27 respectively.

 

The Titans are currently on a five-game winning streak after completing a road sweep of Oregon over the weekend. They are 7-3 on the season and are ranked No. 4 in this week's Baseball America Top-25 poll.

 

Tickets for all Titans home games are available by following the link on fullertontitans.com.

 

In addition, all Titans home games can be seen courtesy of a live video stream available at fullertontitans.com.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next