NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

FULLERTON, Calif. -- The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Ticket Office has announced that games one (Friday, June 7) and two (Saturday, June 8) of the NCAA Baseball Super Regional against UCLA are both sold out.

The super regional round begins on Friday (June 7) at 4 p.m. at Goodwin Field with games two and three scheduled for 7 p.m. on Saturday (June 8) and Sunday (June 9, if necessary). All three games will be televised on ESPN2. Gates and Will Call will open two hours prior to gametime.

If a decisive game three is needed on Sunday, tickets will go on sale ONLINE ONLY at FullertonTitans.com from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Any remaining tickets at that point will be sold at the box office at Goodwin Field beginning at 5 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
Previous Next