Rick Vanderhook

Spots Remain for Titan Legacy Alumni Golf Tournament

FULLERTON, Calif. – Spots still remain for the second annual Titan Legacy Golf Tournament on Monday, Oct. 15 at Yorba Linda Country Club.

Alumni of the Cal State Fullerton baseball program are invited to register for the 11:00 a.m. shotgun start, which will include lunch, golf and appetizers. There will also be polos and a drawing for items available.  

CSF baseball alumni can register by clicking HERE.

For further information, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Tue Apr 04
6:00 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next