Rick Vanderhook

Spots Remain for Titan Legacy Alumni Golf Tournament

FULLERTON, Calif. – Spots still remain for the second annual Titan Legacy Golf Tournament on Monday, Oct. 15 at Yorba Linda Country Club.

Alumni of the Cal State Fullerton baseball program are invited to register for the 11:00 a.m. shotgun start, which will include lunch, golf and appetizers. There will also be polos and a drawing for items available.  

CSF baseball alumni can register by clicking HERE.

For further information, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next