51 Tyler Peitzmeier
51 Tyler Peitzmeier
Height: 6-2
Weight: 195
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Yutan, Neb.
High School: Yutan HS
Position: LHP
B/T: L/L
Experience: HS

YUTAN HS: Was a three-sport athlete, lettering three times for baseball Head Coach Kurt Finkey and the Chieftains at Yutan High School in Yutan, Neb. • Lettered all four years for the Chieftains' basketball and football teams, while finishing at the top of his class with a 3.6 GPA • Was a three-time all-state pitcher that never posted an ERA above 1.10 • Recorded 68, 128 and 108 strikeouts his sophomore through senior seasons and finished with ERAs of 1.10, 1.09 and 0.68, respectively.

PERSONAL: Born on Feb. 26, 1993, in Omaha, Neb. • Full name is Tyler Michael Peitzmeier • Parents are Mike and Kristi Peitzmeier • Has one younger brother, Jacob • Major is undeclared • Models his game after former Yankee southpaw Andy Petite • Favorites include: Cliff Lee (baseball player), Fenway Park (stadium), Minnesota Vikings running back Adrian Peterson (athlete), Eric Church (musical artist), Red Sox (team), "Shawshank Redemption" (movie), Jessica Alba (actress), and Spaghetti Works in Omaha (restaurant).

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next