40 Phillip Jones
Phillip Jones
Height: 6-0
Weight: 195
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Murrieta, Calif.
High School: Murrieta Valley HS
Position: LHP
B/T: L/L
Experience: HS

MURRIETA VALLEY HS: Was a two-year letterwinner and a Scholar Athlete for Head Coach Scott Widner and the Nighthawks of Murrieta Valley High School in Murrieta, Calif. • Posted a 1-0 record and a 1.62 ERA as a junior to help the Nighthawks to a Co-Southwestern League Championship • Was 4-3 with a 3.60 ERA as a senior • Also played first base for MVHS.

PERSONAL: Born on Dec. 18, 1993, in Wildomar, Calif. • Full name is Phillip Thomas Jones • Parents are Anthony and Mary Kate Jones • Has an older sister, Melanie • Majoring in mechanical engineering • Favorites include: Cliff Lee/Garret Anderson (baseball players), Angel Stadium (stadium), Drew Brees (athlete), Nickleback and Three Doors Down (musical artists), "Flags of Our Fathers" (movie), Filippi's Pizza Grotto (restaurant).

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next