NCAA Regional Graphic

2006 NCAA BASEBALL REGIONALS
June 2-5, 2006 • Goodwin Field • Fullerton, Calif.

2006 NCAA Baseball Bracket | Fullerton Regional Bracket | Online Tickets
Restaurant & Hotel Information | Welcome to Cal State Fullerton!

 

Cal State Fullerton Logo Fresno State Logo San Diego Logo Saint Louis Logo

2006 NCAA College World Series Logo

2006 REGIONAL WEBSITES

Georgia
Georgia Tech
Texas
Virginia
North Carolina
Clemson
Oregon State
Arkansas
Rice
Kentucky
Nebraska
Pepperdine
Oklahoma
Mississippi
Alabama

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Friday - June 2, 2006
GAME 1: #2 Fresno State 9, #3 San Diego 8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

GAME 2: #1 CS Fullerton 6, #4 Saint Louis 1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

Saturday - June 3, 2006
GAME 3: San Diego 19, Saint Louis 12
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Saint Louis is Eliminated

GAME 4: Cal State Fullerton 9, Fresno State 2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

Sunday - June 4, 2006
GAME 5: Fresno State 9, San Diego 8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
San Diego is Eliminated

GAME 6: Cal State Fullerton 10, Fresno State 3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

2006 REGIONAL ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM
C - Jordan Abruzzo, San Diego
1B - Kent Sakamoto, Fresno State
2B - Kevin Hansen, San Diego
3B - B.J. Rodrigue, Saint Louis
SS - Blake Davis, Cal State Fullerton
OF - Danny Dorn, Cal State Fullerton
OF - Nick Moresi, Fresno State
OF - Josh Romanski, San Diego
DH - Brandon Tripp, Cal State Fullerton
P - Lauren Gagnier, Cal State Fullerton
P - Wes Roemer, Cal State Fullerton

MOST OUTSTANDING PLAYER: Blake Davis, Cal State Fullerton

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next