Six Titans Named to MPSF All-Academic Team

Photo by Steven August
Photo by Steven August

WOODLAND, Calif. --- Six student-athletes from the Cal State Fullerton women's indoor track and field team were named All-Academic Mountain Pacific Sports Federation Scholar-Athletes for the 2017 women's indoor track & field season, it was announced by MPSF Executive Director, Al Beaird, on Friday, April 14.


To be eligible for the All-Academic team, student-athletes must maintain at least a 3.0 cumulative grade point average, must be at least a sophomore academically, must have completed one full academic year at the member institution prior to the season for which the award is being received and compete in at least 50 percent of their team's events.


Women's Indoor Track and Field

Jordan Agnew

Brooke Hardge

Alayah Byers

Jade Lewis

Onyx Gaston

Morgan Love


Fans can purchase tickets for various Cal State Fullerton athletic events by visiting The Athletic Ticket Office can also be contacted by phone at 657-278-2783 or by email at The Ticket Office is located at the Titan House off of Gymnasium Drive at the eastern end of the Intramural Fields and is open from 10 am – 4 pm PT, Monday – Friday.


Fans can keep up with the latest in Titans athletics by following us on Facebook (@FullertonTitans), Twitter (@FullertonTitans), and Instagram (@FullertonTitans) and Snapchat (FullertonTitans). In addition, the track and field and cross country teams have established their own official Twitter page (@FullertonTFXC) and Facebook Page (@FullertonTFXC).



For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|