PROMOTIONS & GIVEAWAYS

BASEBALL GIVEAWAYS

  • Friday, April 7 vs. UC Davis at 7pm
    • Titan Tech Wallets
  • Friday, April 14 vs. USC at 7pm
    • Hat sponsored by Majestic Printing Systems
  • Saturday, April 15 vs. USC at 1pm
    • Cell phone chargers sponsored by Cal State Fullerton's Division of Information Technology
  • Sunday, April 30 vs. UCI at 1pm
    • Autograph session after the game
  • Tuesday, May 9 vs. UCLA at 6pm
    • Titan Collectors Cup sponsored by CORE Physical Therapy
  • Friday, May 12-14 vs. UCSB
    • Baseball Cards sponsored by Majestic Printing Systems

SOFTBALL GIVEAWAYS

  • Saturday, April 8 vs. Cal Poly at 12pm & 2pm
    • Cell phone chargers sponsored by Cal State Fullerton's Division of Information Technology
  • Sunday, April 9 vs. Cal Poly at 1pm
    • Titan Tech Wallet
    • Autograph session after the game
  • Friday, April 21-22 vs. Hawaii
    • Softball Cards sponsored by Majestic Printing Systems
    • Sunday, April 22 - autograph session after the game


* Only Cal State Fullerton students with a valid university ID card are eligible for this promotion.
As always, CSF students get in for free to all regular-season home events with a valid student ID. 

Guest must be in attendance and have a valid same day game ticket upon entry to receive an item.

Only one item per person per valid same day game ticket.

All guests must meet the qualifications for specific giveaway requirements (e.g. all fans, youth, or CSUF students).

Please be sure to receive your item upon entry into the facility.

The Titans are not responsible for lost or stolen items. Lost or stolen items will not be replaced.

All promotional items are distributed WHILE SUPPLIES LAST.

We do not have any items to distribute outside of the specific game listed on promotional schedule.

If you have any questions, please send an email to athleticsmktg@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|