2018 Wooden Legacy All-Session Tickets On Sale

2018 Wooden Legacy All-Session Tickets On Sale

Fullerton, Calif. - All-session tickets for the 2018 Wooden Legacy are now on sale as the eight-school, bracketed in-season collegiate basketball tournament will be played Thanksgiving weekend (November 22, 23 and 25) at Titan Gym on the campus of Cal State Fullerton.

All-session tickets are now online or via telephone at 657/278-2783. All-session tickets for the 12 games range from $100 to $250 in the lower level. Individual session and student tickets for the 2018 Wooden Legacy will being October 1.

With the Big West Conference hosting the event for the 12th-time, Hawai'i will be the host school and will be competing in the 2018 Wooden Legacy along with collegiate squads from Atlantic 10, Atlantic Coast, Big East, Big Ten, Mountain West, Pac 12 and Western Athletic Conferences.

Joining Hawai'i in the 2018 Wooden Legacy are Fresno State (Mountain West), Grand Canyon (Western Athletic) La Salle (Atlantic 10), Miami (ACC), Northwestern (Big Ten), Seton Hall (Big East) and Utah (Pac-12).  All 12 games of the 2018 Wooden Legacy will air on ESPN2, ESPNU and ESPN3, and available on the ESPN App.  All times listed are Pacific (other time zones).

Thursday, November 22

·       Game 1 – La Salle vs. Miami, 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET), ESPNU

·       Game 2 - Northwestern vs. Fresno State, 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET), ESPNU

·       Game 3 - Seton Hall vs. Grand Canyon, 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET), ESPN3

·       Game 4 - Hawai'i vs. Utah, 8:30 p.m. PT (11:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2

Friday, November 23

·       Game 5 – La Salle/Miami winner vs. Northwestern/Fresno State winner, 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET), ESPN2

·       Game 6 – La Salle/Miami loser vs. Northwestern/Fresno State loser, 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2/ESPNU

·       Game 7 - Seton Hall/Grand Canyon loser vs. Hawai'i/Utah loser, 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET), ESPN3

·       Game 8 - Seton Hall/Grand Canyon winner vs. Hawai'i/Utah winner, 8:30 a.m. PT (11:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2

Sunday, November 25

·       Game 9 - Game 6 and Game 7 winners, 11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET), ESPNU

·       Game 10 - Game 5 and Game 8 losers, 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET), ESPNU

·       Game 11 - Game 6 and Game 7 losers, 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET), ESPN3

·       Game 12, Championship - Game 5 and Game 8 winners, 7:30 p.m. PT (10:30 p.m. ET), ESPN2
 

The Wooden Legacy was formed in June 2013 when the John R. Wooden Classic was merged with the Anaheim Classic, which was an eight-school bracketed event played for six years (2007-2012) at the Anaheim Convention Center.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-3
Thu Mar 21
11 a.m. PT
vs. UC Riverside Spring Classic
@ Riverside, Calif.
0
Thu Mar 21
Final
3
Cal State Fullerton
4
at Loyola Marymount
0
Thu Mar 21
Final
0
Cal State Fullerton
3
at Loyola Marymount
0
Thu Mar 21
Final
66
CSU Bakersfield
58
at Cal State Fullerton
CollegeInsider.com Tournament
-3
Fri Mar 22
11 a.m. PT
vs. UC Riverside Spring Classic
@ Riverside, Calif.
-2
Fri Mar 22
1:30 PM
Drake
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Loyola Marymount
-2
Fri Mar 22
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-3
Sat Mar 23
10 a.m. PT
vs. UC Riverside Spring Classic
@ Riverside, Calif.
-3
Sat Mar 23
All Day
vs. Red Rocks Invitational
@ Sedona, Ariz.
Oakcreek Country Club
-2
Sat Mar 23
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-3
Sun Mar 24
All Day
vs. Red Rocks Invitational
@ Sedona, Ariz.
Oakcreek Country Club
-2
Sun Mar 24
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 26
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Tue Mar 26
6:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 27
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Portland
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next