Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Athletics Director, SWA (657) 278-3341 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance (657) 278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Clara Bowman Human Resources Specialist (657) 278-3861 cbowman@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
Rick Nelson Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 rnelson@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Josh Alcaraz Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 joalcaraz@fullerton.edu
Pam Newton Life Skills Coordinator (657) 278-3495 pnewton@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance (657) 278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Derric West Compliance Specialist (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Eric Lane Associate Director of Development (657) 278-4988 elane@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Lauren Schoenherr Interim Director of Corporate Sponsorships (657) 278-7034 laschoenherr@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Becca Dobbs Interim Director of Marketing (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
Lauren Schoenherr Interim Director of Corporate Sponsorships (657) 278-7034 laschoenherr@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu

Sports Media

Name Position Phone Email
Derrick Fazendin Sports Media Director (Baseball, Volleyball) (657) 278-3970 dfazendin@fullerton.edu
Sean Collins Assistant Sports Media Director (MBB, T&F, XC) (657) 278-7547 secollins@fullerton.edu
Collin Robinson Sports Media Assistant (WBB, SB) (657) 278-6360 corobinson@fullerton.edu
Kathy Pastor Sports Media Assistant (WSOC, WTEN) (657) 278-7083 kathypastor@csu.fullerton.edu
Bryant Freese Sports Media Assistant (MSOC, MGOLF, WGOLF) (657) 278-7083 bryant.freese@csu.fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu
Chelsea Takaki Graduate Assistant Coach
Spencer Ducheny Graduate Assistant Coach

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn McGhen Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu

Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-7702 juhostert@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Assistant Coach (11th Season) (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu
Steve Rousey Assistant Coach (1st season)
Neal Walton Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st season)

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-3657 ansantos@fullerton.edu
Omar Nasir Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-3711 onasir@fullerton.edu
Marcel Davenport Video Coordinator (1st Season) mdavenport@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Harada Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-3663 jharada@fullerton.edu
Casandra Renno Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7654 crenno@fullerton.edu
Karlie Burris Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7655 kaburris@fullerton.edu
Charel Allen Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2679 callen@fullerton.edu
Nick Milan Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-7435 nimilan@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (30th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Josh Park Assistant Coach (First Season) joshpark@fullerton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Kathryn New Interim Head Coach (6th season) (657) 278-8225 knnew@fullerton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (4th Season) (657)-278-3244
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Kyle Schmid Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2267 kschmid@fullerton.edu
Jonathyn Lomeli Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach (2nd Season)
Chip Fuller Director of Operations

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (11th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Associate Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Bryan Escalante Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season) womensoccer@fullerton.edu

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Dallas Escobedo Assistant Coach (1st season) (657) 278-5676 daescobedo@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season) softball@fullerton.edu
Ashley Lowery Director of Softball Operations

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor (657) 278-3842 danceteam@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer (657) 278-3842 danceteam@fullerton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Ellie Edles Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-3053 eledles@fullerton.edu
Alexis Valenzuela Volunteer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
Junel Jeffries Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-2846 jjeffries@fullerton.edu
Naseri Tumanuvao Assistant Coach (3rd Season) ntumanuvao@fullerton.edu
Brandon Pank Volunteer Assistant (1st Season)

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (30th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (6th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach - Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (4th Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach - Jumps and Combined Events (3rd Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach - Throws (5th Season) (951) 314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu
Joe Sponsel Volunteer Assistant Coach - Distance (2nd Season)

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 1

-2
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
CSUN
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Sep 22
5:00 PM
UNLV
at Cal State Fullerton
Doubleheader With Women's Soccer
-2
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Cal Poly
-2
Fri Sep 22
7:30 PM
San Diego
at Cal State Fullerton
Doubleheader with Men's Soccer
-2
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun Sep 24
5:00 PM
Grand Canyon
at Cal State Fullerton
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next