Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance (657) 278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Human Resource Specialist (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
Rick Nelson Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 rnelson@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Gale Kirkland Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 gkirkland@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Futoshi Nakagawa Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Pam Newton Life Skills Coordinator (657) 278-3495 pnewton@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Athletics Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Cris Powell Associate Director of Development (657) 278- 2917 cpowell@fullerton.edu
Marcela Lucero Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 malucero@fullerton.edu
Lauren Schoenherr Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-7034 laschoenherr@fullerton.edu

Athletics Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Athletics Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Becca Dobbs Athletics Marketing and Promotions Coordinator (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
Jenn Rudy Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jrudy@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Kaylan Kohl Marketing and Promotions Assistant (657) 278-3981 kkohl@fullerton.edu
Devin Ulmer Assistant Social Media Coordinator (657) 278-7083 deulmer@fullerton.edu

Sports Media

Name Position Phone Email
Lindy Zamora Sports Media Director (WSOC, MBB, SOFT) (657) 278-3970 bzamora@fullerton.edu
Rafael Guerrero Asst. Sports Media Director (BSB, WGF, VB) (657) 278-7547 raguerrero@fullerton.edu
Ariel Tsuchiyama Sports Media Assistant (MSOC, WBB, TRACK) (657) 278-6360 artsuchiyama@fullerton.edu
Andria Wenzel Sports Media Assistant (XC, WTEN, MGOLF) awenzel@fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer
Daniel Valles Video Coordinator (657) 278-2777 dvalles@fullerton.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu

Athletics Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn Rudy Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jrudy@fullerton.edu
Kiley Sullivan Athletics Tickets Assistant (657) 278-2783 ksullivan@fullerton.edu
Chelsey Patterson Athletics Tickets Assistant (657) 278-2783 chpatterson@fullerton.edu

Athletics Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Jason Dietrich Assistant Coach / Pitching (657) 278-2492 jdietrich@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Assistant Coach (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Robert Spence Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3657 robspence@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Director of Basketball Operations (5th Season) (657) 278-3711 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Nathan Mohri Video Coordinator (2nd Season) (657) 278-3711 mohri@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Daron Park Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3663 drpark@fullerton.edu
Karen Middleton Associate Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7655 kamiddleton@fullerton.edu
Steven Fennelly Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-2679 sfennelly@fullerton.edu
Abi Olajuwon Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7435 aolajuwon@fullerton.edu
Jessica Miller Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-7654 womenbasketball@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (28th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Josh Park Assistant Coach (First Season)

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Pearl Sinn-Bonanni Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-8255 pbonanni@fullerton.edu
Kathryn New Assistant Coach (4th Season)

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (3rd Season) (657)-278-3244
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657)278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Kyle Schmid Assistant Coach (1st Season) kschmid@fullerton.edu
Jonathyn Lomeli Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach (1st Season)
Chip Fuller Director of Operations
Jorge Reyes Student Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (9th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach (2nd Season) 657-278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Fox Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-4053 womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Volunteer Assistant Coach (4th Season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Tori Tyson Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-5676 ttyson@fullerton.edu
Cya Neal Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Spirit Squad Advisor/ Dance & Cheer Coach (657) 278-3842 TitanSpiritSquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach/Choreographer
Mindee Macahilig Dance Coach
Jasselle Garcia Cheer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (Third Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Mai-Ly Tran Assistant Coach (Third Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (First Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
David Butler Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (Second Season) (657) 278-3052 dbutler@fullerton.edu
Junel Jeffries Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-2846 jjeffries@fullerton.edu
Naseri Tumanuvao Volunteer Assistant Coach (First Season) womensvolleyball@fullerton.edu

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (28th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach, Pole Vault (3rd Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach, Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (2nd Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach, Throws (3rd Season) (951)-314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach, Jumps and Combined Events (1st Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 1 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
TV: ESPN3
-2
Thu Feb 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 12
4:00 PM
UTSA
at Cal State Fullerton
Titan Classic
-2
Fri Feb 12
6:30 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
Titan Classic
-2
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
Previous Next