Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance / Interim SWA (657) 278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Rachel Lynch Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 rlynch@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Futoshi Nakagawa Interim Athletics Academic Services Director (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Human Resource Specialist (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Interim Assoc. VP for Student Affairs (657) 278-3341 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Rick Nelson Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 rnelson@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Futoshi Nakagawa Interim Athletics Academic Services Director (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Gale Kirkland Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 gkirkland@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Pam Newton Life Skills Coordinator (657) 278-3495 pnewton@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Rachel Lynch Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 rlynch@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance / Interim SWA (657) 278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Derric West Compliance Specialist (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Eric Lane Associate Director of Development (657) 278-4988 elane@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Lauren Schoenherr Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-7034 laschoenherr@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Becca Dobbs Athletics Marketing and Promotions Coordinator (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Kaylan Kohl Marketing Assistant (657) 278-3981 kkohl@fullerton.edu
Ariel Tsuchiyama Marketing Assistant - Social Media (657) 278-6360 artsuchiyama@fullerton.edu

Sports Media

Name Position Phone Email
Rafael Guerrero Asst. Sports Media Director (WSOC, MBB, M/W GLF) (657) 278-7547 raguerrero@fullerton.edu
Brandon Walton Sports Media Assistant (MSOC, XC, SB) (657) 278-6360 bwalton@fullerton.edu
Andria Wenzel Sports Media Assistant (VB, WBB, BSB, T&F, TEN) awenzel@fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer
Daniel Valles Video Coordinator (657) 278-2777 dvalles@fullerton.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu
Chelsea Takaki Graduate Assistant Coach

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn McGhen Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Chelsey Patterson Athletics Tickets Assistant (657) 278-2783 chpatterson@fullerton.edu

Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Assistant Coach (11th Season) (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu
Blake Hawksworth Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2492 bhawksworth@fullerton.edu
J.J. Altobelli Volunteer Assistant (2nd Season) (657) 278-3789 jaltobelli@fullerton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Joe Harge Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-3657 jharge@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Director of Basketball Operations (6th Season) (657) 278-3711 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Daron Park Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3663 drpark@fullerton.edu
Elaine Elliott Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2679 celliott@fullerton.edu
Matt Shewmake Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7654 mshewmake@fullerton.edu
Courtney Hayes Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7655 chayes@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (29th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Josh Park Assistant Coach (First Season) joshpark@fullerton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Pearl Sinn-Bonanni Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-8225 pbonanni@fullerton.edu
Kathryn New Assistant Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-8225 knnew@fullerton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (3rd Season) (657)-278-3244
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Kyle Schmid Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-2267 kschmid@fullerton.edu
Jonathyn Lomeli Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach (1st Season)
Chip Fuller Director of Operations

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (10th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Associate Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Bryan Escalante Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season) womensoccer@fullerton.edu

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Tori Tyson Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5676 ttyson@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor (657) 278-3842 danceteam@fullerton.edu
Katie Bowers Cheer Advisor & Head Coach (657) 278-3842 cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer (657) 278-3842 danceteam@fullerton.edu
Mindee Macahilig Dance Coach (657) 278-3842 danceteam@fullerton.edu
Jasselle Reyes Assistant Cheer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Ellie Edles Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-3053 eledles@fullerton.edu
JR Sarmiento Volunteer Assistant (1st Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
David Butler Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3052 dbutler@fullerton.edu
Junel Jeffries Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2846 jjeffries@fullerton.edu
Naseri Tumanuvao Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season) womensvolleyball@fullerton.edu

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (29th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (5th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach - Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (3rd Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach - Jumps and Combined Events (2nd Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach - Throws (4th Season) (951) 314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Sep 25
3:00 PM
Pacific
at Cal State Fullerton
-3
Mon Sep 26
All Day
vs. Rose City Collegiate
@ Aurora, Ore.
Langdon Farms Golf Club
-3
Tue Sep 27
All Day
vs. Rose City Collegiate
@ Aurora, Ore.
Langdon Farms Golf Club
-2
Wed Sep 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Sep 29
7:00 PM
Cal Poly
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Sep 30
10:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-3
Sat Oct 01
9:00 AM
at West Region Preview
Sacramento, Calif. | Haggin Oaks Golf Complex
-2
Sat Oct 01
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Oct 02
2:00 PM
Cal Poly
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next