Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Athletics Director, SWA (657) 278-3341 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Jay Lucas Assistant Athletics Director of Communications/Marketing (657) 278-7762 jalucas@fullerton.edu
Clara Bowman Human Resources Specialist (657) 278-3861 cbowman@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu
Rick Nelson Athletics Administrative Coordinator (657) 278-2777 rnelson@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Allyson Kelly Assistant Director/Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Dee Dee Kingsbury Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 dkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Erin Bridgewater Academic Counselor 657-278-2867 ebridgewater@fullerton.edu
Shakayla Collins Life Skills Coordinator/Academic Counselor (657) 278-3495 sncollins@fullerton.edu
Heather Raidel DEGREE Program Coordinator (657) 278-8272 hraidel@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Summer Rivera Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Derric West Interim Assistant Director of Athletics, Compliance (657) 278-2662 dwest@fullerton.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Position Phone Email
Sean Collins Associate Director of Athletics Communications (MBB, WSOC, T&F, XC) (657) 278-7547 secollins@fullerton.edu
Collin Robinson Assistant Director of Athletics Communications (WBB, SB, WTEN) (657) 278-6360 corobinson@fullerton.edu
Bryant Freese Athletics Communications Assistant (BSB, MSOC, MGOLF, WGOLF) (657) 278-7083 bfreese@fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer
Bill Sheehan Athletics Staff Writer (562) 883-5624 wisheehan@fullerton.edu

Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletics Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Lauren Goins Associate Director of Development (657) 278-7034 lagoins@fullerton.edu
Marcela Burrell Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 mburrell@fullerton.edu
Brendan Hallinan Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-4988 bhallinan@fullerton.edu

Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu
Lionel Stanart Titan Gym lstanart@fullerton.edu

Athletics Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Jay Lucas Assistant Athletics Director of Communications/Marketing (657) 278-7762 jalucas@fullerton.edu
Timothy Bautista Director of Fan Experience (657) 278-4434 tibautista@fullerton.edu
Devyn Billingsley Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-5218 dbillingsley@fullerton.edu
Trevan Burton Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-3081 c-tburton@fullerton.edu
Austria Silk Athletic Marketing Assistant (657) 278-2677 c-asilk@fullerton.edu
Kyle Glauber Corporate Marketing and Sponsorship (657) 278-2777 kyglauber@fullerton.edu
Diego Valencia Graphic Designer diegovalencia@fullerton.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu
Alex Beljic Graduate Assistant Coach
Spencer Ducheny Graduate Assistant Coach

Ticket Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jenn McGhen Director of Ticket Operations (657) 278-2677 jmcghen@fullerton.edu
Isabel Donaldson Ticket Operations Assisant (657) 278-2783 athletictixs@fullerton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director, Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-7702 juhostert@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Randy Harris Graduate Assistant (XC/Track & Field) (657) 278-5318 stevecarranza@csu.fullerton.edu
Emily Burns Graduate Assistant (Softball) (657) 278-5318 e.burns@csu.fullerton.edu
Steve Carranza Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer) (818) 294-9554 stevecarranza@csu.fullerton.edu
Lindsay Gonzalez Graduate Assistant (Volleyball) (909) 455-3793 LNGonzalez@csu.fullerton.edu
Yusuke Ohashi Graduate Assistant (Track & Field) (661)-600-5066 yohashi@csu.fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Assistant Coach/ Recruiting Coordinator (13th Season) (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu
Steve Rousey Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2492 srousey@fullerton.edu
Neil Walton Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3789 nwalton@fullerton.edu
Jason Murrietta Director of Operations (2nd Season) (657) 278-3789 jasonmurrietta@fullerton.edu
Brian DeJesse Graduate Assistant
Jason Eary Student Manager
Garrett Fisher Student Manager
Jacob Hobson Student Manager
Anthony Gonzalez Graduate Assistant
Chris Evans Data and Analytics

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Assistant Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-3657 ansantos@fullerton.edu
Tyler Brown Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-3711 tylerbrown@fullerton.edu
Keith Crenshaw Graduate Manager/Video Coordinator (1st season) kecrenshaw@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Jeff Harada Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3663 jharada@fullerton.edu
Casandra Renno Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7654 crenno@fullerton.edu
Karlie Burris Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7655 kaburris@fullerton.edu
Charel Allen Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2679 callen@fullerton.edu
Nick Milan Director of Basketball Operations (2nd Season) (657) 278-7435 nimilan@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (31st season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Alex Tebbe Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-8456 atebbe@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (9th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
Josh Park Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-2090 joshpark@fullerton.edu

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Kathryn Hosch Head Coach (2nd season) (657) 278-8225 khosch@fullerton.edu
Margo Dionisio Assistant Coach (1st season)

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (4th Season) (657) 278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Jorge Reyes Assistant Coach (1st season) (657) 278-3244 joreyes@fullerton.edu
Chip Fuller Director of Operations

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (12th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-5657 kelwilson@fullerton.edu
Stacey Webster Assistant Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-4053 stwebster@fullerton.edu
Morgan Bertsch Undergrad Assistant Coach (1st Season)
Bryan Escalante Volunteer Assistant Coach (3rd Season) womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kaila Cruz Director of Operations (1st season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (7th Season) (657) 278-7094 kellyford@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Associate Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Caitlin Grimes Volunteer Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7094 cgrimes@fullerton.edu
Christina Washington Volunteer Assistant Coach
Courtney Brown Director of Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-2176 cobrown@fullerton.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Dance Advisor danceteam@fullerton.edu
Cambria Alvarado Head Cheer Coach & Advisor cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Kenndra Hofstetter Dance Coach & Choreographer danceteam@fullerton.edu
Lacey Lammers Cheer Coach cheersquad@fullerton.edu
Krysten Dorado Dance Coach danceteam@fullerton.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Joslynn Burkett Assistant Coach (1st season) Jburkett@fullerton.edu
Anna Zarembski Volunteer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
Naseri Tumanuvao Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3052 ntumanuvao@fullerton.edu
Nicole Polster Assistant Coach (1st Season) npolster@fullerton.edu
Matthew Rochester

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (31st season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach - Pole Vault (7th Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach - Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (5th Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Cortney Stafford Assistant Coach - Jumps and Combined Events (4th Season) (657) 278-3050 cstafford@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach - Throws (6th Season) (951) 314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 4 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 2

-2
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Big West Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif. | All Day
-3
Fri Apr 26
vs. Steve Scott Invitational
@ Irvine, Calif.
-2
Fri Apr 26
TBA
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Big West Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif. | All Day
-2
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-3
Sat Apr 27
vs. Steve Scott Invitational
@ Irvine, Calif.
-2
Sat Apr 27
TBA
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Big West Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif. | All Day
-2
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat Apr 27
6:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-3
Sun Apr 28
All Day
vs. Big West Championships
@ Lihue, Hawai'i
Wailua Golf Course
-2
Sun Apr 28
TBA
Cal State Fullerton
vs. Big West Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif. | All Day
-2
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-3
Mon Apr 29
All Day
vs. Big West Championships
@ Lihue, Hawai'i
Wailua Golf Course
-3
Tue Apr 30
All Day
vs. Big West Championships
@ Lihue, Hawai'i
Wailua Golf Course
-2
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next