Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Michelle Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance (657) 278-5339 mtapper@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Director of Development, Athletics (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Personnel Coordinator (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Teresa Coleman Administrative Assistant (657) 278-2777 tecoleman@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Gale Kirkland Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 gkirkland@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Futoshi Nakagawa Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Athletics Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Michelle Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance (657) 278-5339 mtapper@fullerton.edu
Roger Ling Compliance Specialist (657) 278-2662 roling@fullerton.edu
Alex Penewell Compliance Assistant (657) 278-5218 apenewell@fullerton.edu

Athletics Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Director of Development, Athletics (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Cris Powell Associate Director of Develepment (657) 278- 2917 cpowell@fullerton.edu
Aly Fascetti Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-2777 afascetti@fullerton.edu
Marcela Lucero Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 malucero@fullerton.edu

Athletics Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Athletics Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Media, Tickets & Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Andria Wenzel Sports Media Director (WSOC, MBB, WTEN) (657) 278-3970 awenzel@fullerton.edu
Rafael Guerrero Asst. Sports Media Director (BSB, WGF, VB) (657) 278-7547 raguerrero@fullerton.edu
Shafi Karim Sports Media Assistant (XC, MGOLF, SB) (657) 278-3981 shkarim@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Jenn Rudy Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jrudy@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Becca Dobbs Marketing & Promotions Assistant (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
General Ticket Information athletictixs@fullerton.edu
Daniel Valles Videographer
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu

Athletics Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Chris Mumaw Associate Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 cmumaw@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer 657-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Brent Smedley Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 bsmedley@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Mike Kirby Assistant Coach (657) 278-8449 mikirby@fullerton.edu
Jason Dietrich Assistant Coach / Pitching (657) 278-2492 jdietrich@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Volunteer Assistant Coach (657) 278-5970
Shane Costa Undergraduate Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Robert Spence Assistant Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-3657 robspence@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Director of Basketball Operations (Fourth Season) (657) 278-3711 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Daron Park Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3663 drpark@fullerton.edu
Tammi Reiss Associate Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7654 treiss@fullerton.edu
Steven Fennelly Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2679 sfennelly@fullerton.edu
Abi Olajuwon Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7435 aolajuwon@fullerton.edu
Nikki Turner Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-7655

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (26th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
John Sanjuan Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Pearl Sinn-Bonanni Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-8255 pbonanni@fullerton.edu
Kathryn New Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (1st Season) (657)-278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Adam Reeves Assistant Coach (11th season) (657) 278-2267 areeves@fullerton.edu
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657)278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Brian Lanoye Volunteer Assistant Coach (310) 413-0887 blanoye@csu.fullerton.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach (1st Season) 657-278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Fox Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-4053 womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Volunteer Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Pam Newton Undergraduate Assistant Coach (2nd Season) softball@fullerton.edu
Courtney Snyder Undergraduate Assistant Coach (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu
April Frazier Volunteer Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Spirit Squad Advisor/ Dance & Cheer Coach (657) 278-3842 TitanSpiritSquad@fullerton.edu
Kendra Alvarez Dance Coach
Jana Chilton Cheer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Mai-Ly Tran Assistant Coach (Second Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Carolyn Zimmerman Head Coach (12th Season) (657) 278-7751 womensvolleyball@fullerton.edu
Kevin Hitt Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-2846 kehitt@fullerton.edu
David Butler Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-3052 dbutler@fullerton.edu
Anthony Mirabal Director of Operations

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (26th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach, Pole Vault (2nd Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach, Throws (1st Season) (951-314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu
August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
BYU
at Cal State Fullerton
Preview | Live stats | Audio
August 23, 2014 1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
Alumni Match
August 23, 2014 5:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
Alumni Game
August 24, 2014 4:00 PM
Michigan St.
at Cal State Fullerton
Promo: Autograph Night
Preview | Live stats | Audio
August 29, 2014 5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Ill.-Chicago